A run in with Schrodingers rapist.

Standard

As I was walking to the train station this morning, I heard foot steps behind me. I immediately found my keys and clenched them in my fist. I made sure I could reach my phone. My heart started racing. I heard the footsteps speed up, and I started to feel the panic gaining ground, whilst trying to look for people, what the best direction to run in was, how loud I could scream. The footsteps caught up with me, and grabbed my arm. I spun around ready to scream/punch/run/fight….And he asked for directions.

Sometimes, being in this world and female sucks.

Leave a Reply

